Role Players

Joy Chakraborty

Chief Operating Officer
P.D.Hinduja Hospital & Medical Research Centre, Mumbai

Dr. Ramakant Deshpande

Asian Cancer Institute

Shammi Gupta

Shammi's Yogalaya & Shammi's Yogalaya Foundation


Managing Director - India & South Asia
HOYA Surgical Optics

Award Winners


    Best Pharmacy Retailer
  • RWL Healthworld Ltd

    Best Healthcare Service Company of the Year
  • Indian Health Organisation Pvt. Ltd.

    Best Product Innovation (Technically)
  • Hoya Medical India Pvt. Ltd.

    Award for the Best Product
  • Smith & Nephew (OXINIUMTM (Oxidized Zirconium) VERILAST)

    Best Public Health Initiative Award
  • Apollo Remote Healthcare Services
  • Dabur - Odomos Fight Against Dengue

    Excellence in Healthcare Management
  • Ramkrishna Care Hospital

    Excellence in Training & Development
  • Cadila Pharmaceuticals Ltd.

    Best Marketing Campaign
  • Abbott India Limited
  • Wockhardt Hospitals Ltd (Creativity)
  • Philips India Limited, (Intellisafari - Technology at your side)

    Ayurveda Ecosystem Builder
  • Nirog Street

    Award for the Best Multi Speciality Hospital
  • P D Hinduja Hospital & MRC
  • Apollo Hospitals Group

    Best Super Speciality Hospital (Oncology)
  • Asian Cancer Institute

    Best Single Speciality Clinic of the Year (IVF)
  • Medicover Fertility (A Unit of Medicover Healthcare Pvt. ltd.)

    Best Worksite Wellness Award
  • Mission of Mercy Hospital & Research Centre

    Emerging Brand of The Year
  • Welling Homeopathy Clinics

    Best Nutraceutical Company of the Year
  • Vestige Marketing Pvt. Ltd.

    Best Health Insurance Company Of the Year
  • Star Health & Allied Insurance Co. Ltd.

    Best HR Practices
  • Natural Remedies

    Best Education Awareness
  • Sinhgad Business School

    Best Quality Initiative
  • Natural Remedies

    Best Ayurveda Company
  • Deep Healthcare Products

    Best Diagnostic Service Provider of the Year
  • SRL Limited

    Outstanding Achievement Award in Healthcare - Social Cause
  • Sinhgad Business School
  • Eisai Pharmaceuticals India Pvt. Ltd.
  • Jagat Pharma

    Excellence in Process Integration with IT
  • Finecure Pharmaceutical Limited

    Best Product Innovation
  • Kent RO Systems LTD - Save Water Technology RO Water Purifier

    Award For The Best Healthcare & Social Care Support
  • Merck Ltd.
  • Peerless Hospital And B.K.Roy Research Centre

    Award For The Best Design In Healthcare
  • Mankind Pharma

    Award For The Best Hospitality In Healthcare
  • Pirincs Pharma
  • Vivekananda Hospital, Durgapur

    Award For The Best Quality In Service Delivery
  • Suraksha Diagnostic Private Limited

    New Communication Award In Healthcare
  • Alkem Labs


    Woman Healthcare Personality of the Year
  • Shammi Gupta, Yogacharya & Wellness Consultant & Founder, Shammi's Yogalaya

    Transformational Business Leader Of The Year
  • Dr. Monica Sood Bhatia, Managing Director (India & Middle East), CIMS Medica (Previously known as UBM Medica)

    CEO of the Year
  • Dr. Amit Bhatnagar, Director & Country General Manager, Origio India Pvt. Ltd.

    Healthcare Personality of the year (Hospital Administration)
  • Sukanta Kumar Das, Sr. General Manager - Head - Quality & Accreditation, Geetanjali Medical College & Hospital

    Facilitator of the Year
  • Vishal Loria, Founder, Global Healthcare & Medical Services

    Award for the Best Dermatologist in Asia
  • Dr. Parthasarathi Dutta Roy, MD Dermatologist & Cosmetologist, Dr. Parthasarathi's Asian Hair & Skin Hospitals

© Copyright World Health & Wellness Congress , All Rights Reserved.