Asian Healthcare Leadership Award Winners 2015

Award Winners :   2017    |    2016    |    2015    |    2014

    Award For the Best Innovation in Mental Health
  • Peacful Mind Foundation
    Outstanding Achievement in Healthcare - Social Cause
  • Nowrosjee Wadia Maternity Hospital
  • Fortis Hospital Ludhiana
    Best Medical Suprintendent of the Year
  • Dr. Sanjay Mehta, Medical Suprintendent, Dr. B L Kapur Memorial Hospital
    Women Leadership Award in Healthcare
  • Dr. S. Narayani, Zonal Director, Fortis Healthcare Ltd.
    Asia's Most Influential Healthcare Professional
  • Dr. Awatif Al Bahar, Medical Director, DGFC & Consultant OBS./GYN. & Endocrine Infertility - DHA
    Best Eye Care Clinic
  • Imperial Healthcare Institute

© Copyright World Health & Wellness Congress , All Rights Reserved.