Talk to us?

Healthcare Achievers & Leaders Awards Winners

Award Winners 2017


      Best Patient Safety Initiative Award

  • Mission Mercy Hospital & Research Centre

      Health Insurance Company of the Year

  • Star Health and Allied Insurance Company Ltd.

      Corporate Dental Chain of the Year

  • Apollo White Dental

      Award for the Best Quality Initiative in Healthcare

  • Mesco Diagnistic Centre

      Best Diagnostic Company of the Year - South India

  • Medall Healthcare Pvt. Ltd.

      Outreach in Rural Areas

  • Medall Healthcare Pvt. Ltd.

      Award for the Best Multi Speciality Hospital

  • Apollo Hospitals, Chennai

      Award for the Best Malnutrition Practise in Healthcare

  • Wadia Hospitals


      CEO of The Year

  • Vikram Thaploo, CEO, Apollo Telehealth Services Private Limited

      Best Healthcare Entrepreneur

  • Srikanth Jadcherla, Chairman, iMedrix Systems Pvt. Ltd.

      Hall of Fame

  • Zakariah Ahmed, Founder, Health Travellers Worldwide

      Lifetime Achievement Award

  • Padma Shree Prof. Dr. Sanjeev Bagai, Chairman, Nephron clinics

      Outstanding Contribution in Healthcare

  • Ashok Kumar, Managing Director, Health Care 360

      Best Print Media Magazine in Healthcare

  • Yogic Herald